Transferring calls

You can transfer the active call to someone without talking to them. This is called a blind transfer.

Procedure

  1. Tap Transfer.

    The transfer screen displays.

  2. Enter the number to which to transfer the call and tap Transfer call.

Results

The transfer completes without you speaking with the person on the other end.